Read what other customers say about us

Owner


Reviewed by Tom P (Groton, VT) | November 27, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

Very good job. They were here when they said they would be and did a quality job. The doors are very nice.

Product Installed:

Standard+ garage door , 8355W LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Look no further!


Reviewed by Megan S (Williston, VT) | October 26, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

Ron and his team did a wonderful job helping us select, order, and install a new garage door. I would highly recommend their business because they were professional, on budget, and ahead of their anticipated schedule. Thank you!!!

Product Installed:

Acadia 138 garage door

High end garage door


Reviewed by Les F (Montpelier , VT) | October 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

Ron took the time to work through design choices with my client and the install was very professional.

Product Installed:

Eastman garage door , 8355W-267 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Door from Bevins Door


Reviewed by Steve C (shelburne, VT) | September 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

I am extremely pleased with the door and the professional installion by the owner. The price was the best around. Great Jog.

Product Installed:

Acadia 138 garage door

happy customer


Reviewed by robert c (Calais, VT) | August 28, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

i am very satisfied with the product and the installation. great people to deal with.

Product Installed:

Triforce Garage Door , 8165W LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

New construction door


Reviewed by John W (grand isle, VT) | December 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

Did a nice job, straight shooter.

Product Installed:

Standard+ garage door , 8355W-267 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

I am so in love with my garage doors!


Reviewed by Donna D (Middlesex, VT) | November 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

Ron Bevin and company were clear, clean, direct and friendly. I felt confident and relaxed that what I was buying was what I was getting and more. Thank you!

Product Installed:

Standard+ garage door , 8165 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Very Pleased


Reviewed by Linda N (Willliamstown, VT) | October 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

Ron and his employee worked very professionally. They left my garage cleaner than they found it. They made sure the door worked and even cleaned the door before they left. I am very pleased with the service and the door. Very high quality and looks wonderful. Thank you very much.

Product Installed:

Standard+ garage door , 8165 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

We love our new garage doors!


Reviewed by Patty B (St. Albans, ) | October 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

We could not be happier with every aspect of working with Bevins! Thank you for the excellent work.

Product Installed:

Triforce Garage Door , 8065 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Love the new doors


Reviewed by Mike B (Barre, VT) | June 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

High quality doors. Installation went quickly with no issues, they are great.

Product Installed:

Acadia 138 garage door , 8155 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Ron Bevins and his people


Reviewed by Duane W | June 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

From the initial phone call, to the first person who came down to evaluate my door problems, to the sales process and the installation of our new doors, the people and the products were excellent.

Product Installed:

Triforce Garage Door , 8065 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

24 Orchard Circle


Reviewed by Joe B (Colchester , VT) | May 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

Ron and his team did an outstanding job installing our garage doors!

Product Installed:

Standard+ garage door

Vog Garaga Doors


Reviewed by Bob and Kathy K (Huntington , VT) | January 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

Our Standard Plus Vog Garaga doors are awesome! Design fits in with overall siding and window makeover. Installers went way beyond professional expectations adding insulation and plywood to door walls- long day for them and quality of overall installation was excellent. Wonder why we waited so long to do this!

Product Installed:

Standard+ garage door

Excellent Service & Product


Reviewed by Dawn P (Barre, VT) | December 08, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

High Quality Work. Door looks fantastic. Timely and Professional.

Product Installed:

Standard+ garage door , 8165 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Excellent service


Reviewed by Ken R | September 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Nice product, professional installers.

Product Installed:

Triforce Garage Door

Croteau's new garage door


Reviewed by William C (Barre Town, VT) | September 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

The work was done speedily and professionally, all in one day.

Product Installed:

Triforce Garage Door , 8165 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Garage Door and Installation


Reviewed by Richard R (Underhill, VT) | August 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Professional install and the doors look good and operate well. Very satisfied.

garage doors


Reviewed by Beth M (Bradford, VT) | April 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

very good people to work with and fast installation. You left the garage cleaner than it was before.

Product Installed:

Triforce Garage Door , 8165 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Garage doors installation


Reviewed by Michael B (Duxbury, VT) | January 28, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5

Timely, neatness, fast, efficient, and friendly

Product Installed:

Stratton 138 Garage Door , 8165 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Superior Experience


Reviewed by John and Tiera P (Colchester, VT) | January 20, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

I am blown away with the quality of both product and service. Ron went above and beyond in both the initial consolation and the installation of our new door.

Product Installed:

North Hatley Garage Door , 8355 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

garage door


Reviewed by Robert J (stowe, VT) | January 03, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

work was great.

Product Installed:

Acadia 138 garage door

New Garage Door


Reviewed by Carla G (Berlin, VT) | October 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5

We've only had our new garage door for one day, but are extremely pleased so far. I'm sure it will give us many years of good service.

Product Installed:

Acadia 138 garage door , 8165 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Top Notch


Reviewed by Joe, andy & Denis . (Colchester, VT) | October 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5

Your workmanship is top notch. from start to finish the product you sold us was everything you proclaimed it to be. The installation from start to finish was top notch. When you left the job site, it was as neat and clean as when you arrived. Sandy and I are very happy with the new garage doors and openers that you installed, they are so quite you hardly hear them operate. The style adds so much to the appearance of the house, it's unbelievable. Thanks again

PTO'S REPAIR


Reviewed by PAUL P (CORINTH, VT) | October 23, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5

VERY WELL DONE, CLEAN, PROFESSIONAL JOB. GREAT COMUNICATION.

Product Installed:

G-5000 Garage Door

yes


Reviewed by Bob S | October 14, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5

good

Product Installed:

Standard+ garage door

x


Reviewed by Ralph S (Northfield, VT) | August 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5

x

Product Installed:

Standard+ garage door , 8165 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

good workmanship, reliable


Reviewed by James L (barre, VT) | March 29, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5

good company to work with. answers calls promptly, quick with estimates and shows up when promised.

Product Installed:

Acadia 138 garage door

Incredible Garage Doors Excellent Service


Reviewed by Bill P (East Montpelier, VT) | February 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5

We are thrilled by the outstanding new Garaga doors. They have exceeded our expectations. Sales and installation were equally excellent with friendly service and helpful information. Bevins' Door has earned my strongest recommendation.

Product Installed:

Standard+ garage door

Builder


Reviewed by Peter D (Charlotte, VT) | February 11, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5

Bevins Door Company is very pleasant to work with. They always show up when they say. Very efficient. There prices are very competitive with others.

Product Installed:

Triforce Garage Door

great job good price


Reviewed by Earl M (danville, VT) | February 10, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5

Everything went well very happy w the doors

Product Installed:

Standard+ garage door , 3255 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap