Read Customer Reviews | Bevins' Door LLC | Colchester

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 35 Reviews

5 stars
 
33
4 stars
 
2
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (35 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Look no further!

Reviewed by (Williston, VT) | October 26, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Ron and his team did a wonderful job helping us select, order, and install a new garage door. I would highly recommend their business because they were professional, on budget, and ahead of their anticipated schedule. Thank you!!!


Product Installed:


 
High end garage door

Reviewed by (Montpelier , VT) | October 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Ron took the time to work through design choices with my client and the install was very professional.


Product Installed:


 
Door from Bevins Door

Reviewed by (shelburne, VT) | September 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I am extremely pleased with the door and the professional installion by the owner. The price was the best around. Great Jog.


Product Installed:


 
happy customer

Reviewed by (Calais, VT) | August 28, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


i am very satisfied with the product and the installation. great people to deal with.


Product Installed:


 
New construction door

Reviewed by (grand isle, VT) | December 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Did a nice job, straight shooter.


Product Installed:


 
I am so in love with my garage doors!

Reviewed by (Middlesex, VT) | November 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Ron Bevin and company were clear, clean, direct and friendly. I felt confident and relaxed that what I was buying was what I was getting and more. Thank you!


Product Installed:


 
Very Pleased

Reviewed by (Willliamstown, VT) | October 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Ron and his employee worked very professionally. They left my garage cleaner than they found it. They made sure the door worked and even cleaned the door before they left. I am very pleased with the service and the door. Very high quality and looks wonderful. Thank you very much.


Product Installed:


 
We love our new garage doors!

Reviewed by (St. Albans, ) | October 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We could not be happier with every aspect of working with Bevins! Thank you for the excellent work.


Product Installed:


 
Love the new doors

Reviewed by (Barre, VT) | June 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


High quality doors. Installation went quickly with no issues, they are great.


Product Installed:


 
Ron Bevins and his people

Reviewed by | June 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


From the initial phone call, to the first person who came down to evaluate my door problems, to the sales process and the installation of our new doors, the people and the products were excellent.


Product Installed:


 
24 Orchard Circle

Reviewed by (Colchester , VT) | May 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Ron and his team did an outstanding job installing our garage doors!


Product Installed:


 
Vog Garaga Doors

Reviewed by (Huntington , VT) | January 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Our Standard Plus Vog Garaga doors are awesome! Design fits in with overall siding and window makeover. Installers went way beyond professional expectations adding insulation and plywood to door walls- long day for them and quality of overall installation was excellent. Wonder why we waited so long to do this!


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Service & Product

Reviewed by (Barre, VT) | December 08, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


High Quality Work. Door looks fantastic. Timely and Professional.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent service

Reviewed by | September 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Nice product, professional installers.


Product Installed:


 
Croteau's new garage door

Reviewed by (Barre Town, VT) | September 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The work was done speedily and professionally, all in one day.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door and Installation

Reviewed by (Underhill, VT) | August 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Professional install and the doors look good and operate well. Very satisfied.


 
garage doors

Reviewed by (Bradford, VT) | April 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


very good people to work with and fast installation. You left the garage cleaner than it was before.


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors installation

Reviewed by (Duxbury, VT) | January 28, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Timely, neatness, fast, efficient, and friendly


Product Installed:


 
Superior Experience

Reviewed by (Colchester, VT) | January 20, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I am blown away with the quality of both product and service. Ron went above and beyond in both the initial consolation and the installation of our new door.


Product Installed:


 
garage door

Reviewed by (stowe, VT) | January 03, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


work was great.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Berlin, VT) | October 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We've only had our new garage door for one day, but are extremely pleased so far. I'm sure it will give us many years of good service.


Product Installed:


 
Top Notch

Reviewed by (Colchester, VT) | October 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Your workmanship is top notch. from start to finish the product you sold us was everything you proclaimed it to be. The installation from start to finish was top notch. When you left the job site, it was as neat and clean as when you arrived. Sandy and I are very happy with the new garage doors and openers that you installed, they are so quite you hardly hear them operate. The style adds so much to the appearance of the house, it's unbelievable. Thanks again


 
PTO'S REPAIR

Reviewed by (CORINTH, VT) | October 23, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


VERY WELL DONE, CLEAN, PROFESSIONAL JOB. GREAT COMUNICATION.


Product Installed:


 
yes

Reviewed by | October 14, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


good


Product Installed:


 
x

Reviewed by (Northfield, VT) | August 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


x


Product Installed:


 
good workmanship, reliable

Reviewed by (barre, VT) | March 29, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


good company to work with. answers calls promptly, quick with estimates and shows up when promised.


Product Installed:


 
Incredible Garage Doors Excellent Service

Reviewed by (East Montpelier, VT) | February 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We are thrilled by the outstanding new Garaga doors. They have exceeded our expectations. Sales and installation were equally excellent with friendly service and helpful information. Bevins' Door has earned my strongest recommendation.


Product Installed:


 
Builder

Reviewed by (Charlotte, VT) | February 11, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Bevins Door Company is very pleasant to work with. They always show up when they say. Very efficient. There prices are very competitive with others.


Product Installed:


 
great job good price

Reviewed by (danville, VT) | February 10, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything went well very happy w the doors


Product Installed:


 
Service call/minor door adjustment

Reviewed by (Colchester, VT) | February 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service!


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +