Read Customer Reviews | Bevins' Door LLC | Colchester

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 27 Reviews

5 stars
 
25
4 stars
 
2
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (27 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Love the new doors

Reviewed by (Barre, VT) | June 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


High quality doors. Installation went quickly with no issues, they are great.


Product Installed:


 
Ron Bevins and his people

Reviewed by | June 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


From the initial phone call, to the first person who came down to evaluate my door problems, to the sales process and the installation of our new doors, the people and the products were excellent.


Product Installed:


 
24 Orchard Circle

Reviewed by (Colchester , VT) | May 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Ron and his team did an outstanding job installing our garage doors!


Product Installed:


 
Vog Garaga Doors

Reviewed by (Huntington , VT) | January 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Our Standard Plus Vog Garaga doors are awesome! Design fits in with overall siding and window makeover. Installers went way beyond professional expectations adding insulation and plywood to door walls- long day for them and quality of overall installation was excellent. Wonder why we waited so long to do this!


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Service & Product

Reviewed by (Barre, VT) | December 08, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


High Quality Work. Door looks fantastic. Timely and Professional.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent service

Reviewed by | September 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Nice product, professional installers.


Product Installed:


 
Croteau's new garage door

Reviewed by (Barre Town, VT) | September 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The work was done speedily and professionally, all in one day.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door and Installation

Reviewed by (Underhill, VT) | August 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Professional install and the doors look good and operate well. Very satisfied.


 
garage doors

Reviewed by (Bradford, VT) | April 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


very good people to work with and fast installation. You left the garage cleaner than it was before.


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors installation

Reviewed by (Duxbury, VT) | January 28, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Timely, neatness, fast, efficient, and friendly


Product Installed:


 
Superior Experience

Reviewed by (Colchester, VT) | January 20, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I am blown away with the quality of both product and service. Ron went above and beyond in both the initial consolation and the installation of our new door.


Product Installed:


 
garage door

Reviewed by (stowe, VT) | January 03, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


work was great.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Berlin, VT) | October 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We've only had our new garage door for one day, but are extremely pleased so far. I'm sure it will give us many years of good service.


Product Installed:


 
Top Notch

Reviewed by (Colchester, VT) | October 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Your workmanship is top notch. from start to finish the product you sold us was everything you proclaimed it to be. The installation from start to finish was top notch. When you left the job site, it was as neat and clean as when you arrived. Sandy and I are very happy with the new garage doors and openers that you installed, they are so quite you hardly hear them operate. The style adds so much to the appearance of the house, it's unbelievable. Thanks again


 
PTO'S REPAIR

Reviewed by (CORINTH, VT) | October 23, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


VERY WELL DONE, CLEAN, PROFESSIONAL JOB. GREAT COMUNICATION.


Product Installed:


 
yes

Reviewed by | October 14, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


good


Product Installed:


 
x

Reviewed by (Northfield, VT) | August 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


x


Product Installed:


 
good workmanship, reliable

Reviewed by (barre, VT) | March 29, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


good company to work with. answers calls promptly, quick with estimates and shows up when promised.


Product Installed:


 
Incredible Garage Doors Excellent Service

Reviewed by (East Montpelier, VT) | February 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We are thrilled by the outstanding new Garaga doors. They have exceeded our expectations. Sales and installation were equally excellent with friendly service and helpful information. Bevins' Door has earned my strongest recommendation.


Product Installed:


 
Builder

Reviewed by (Charlotte, VT) | February 11, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Bevins Door Company is very pleasant to work with. They always show up when they say. Very efficient. There prices are very competitive with others.


Product Installed:


 
great job good price

Reviewed by (danville, VT) | February 10, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything went well very happy w the doors


Product Installed:


 
Service call/minor door adjustment

Reviewed by (Colchester, VT) | February 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service!


Product Installed:


 
Very Satisfied with Product and Work done

Reviewed by (Cabot, VT) | January 29, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The garage doors are high quality, look great, and installation was done well.


Product Installed:


 
Highly recommended!

Reviewed by | January 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Ron's customer service level is extraordinary! He came back to the house a second time to discuss design options when I changed my mind on what I wanted. He helped me problem solve and suggested something I hadn't thought of, which was ultimately the final design/product I went with. He never acted put out that I asked him to come back or called with questions.


Product Installed:


 
Great Sevice

Reviewed by (East Calais, VT) | January 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I had a great experience with Bevin's Garage Door, and will use them again to replace my garage door at my camp.


Product Installed:


 
Thanks!

Reviewed by (Warren, VT) | March 10, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


A quality door installed spot on professionally. Actually I had 2 doors installed - I am quite impressed.

Ron had installed my previous doors but due to a fire we needed two more :) I wasn't sure if he was still around - other doors were from 2000 - So I asked local carpenters, contractors etc who should I get for my doors - everyone recommended Ron..


Company Response:
Thank you for your business. We are happy we were able to help you!


Product Installed:


 
Bevin's Door Exceed's Expectations

Reviewed by (Burlington, VT) | January 28, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Without warning, my garage door spring system failed. Having tried others in the region before, I decided to give Ron Bevins a try this time. He was available early the next day (just as fast as his major competitor). He arrived promptly.

It quickly became clear that the prior service done for the same broken spring problem had been an inferior job. Ron moved to a stronger spring and adjusted the cable length to properly load the spring and provide good balance to the door. This (...)



 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +